RSS

May Newsletter

02 May

Yeah, the sun is back!!! I hope you are outside enjoying this beautiful weather!!! Here are some reminders for the month!

This Friday there will NOT be Happy Hour Yoga, however, one of my yoga teachers will be here for a class. It is from 6-8pm and it is $35. Let me know if you are interested!!

Happy Hour Yoga will be NEXT Friday, May 12th 5:45-6:45pm!!! Bring a friend, this is a great way to finish up your week and head into the weekend!

Starting THIS Sunday, May 7th, I am adding another class from 4-5pm at Tower Park (corner of 48th and Hickman). This is in addition to the Sunday morning class. Just thinking this would be a good way to start our week! Class will be held outside (bring a towel for under your mat). If it is bad weather, watch FACEBOOK for updates.

As always, I’m here if you have any questions!!

yoga-cats-2012-wall-calendar

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 2, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment